member offline Seb_the_crab
19, Easton
0

member offline Seb_the_crab: Broke college student, looking for love.


Basic:
19 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Greeter at a car dealership
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
18042, PA

About Me:

Hobbies/free time activities: I play in a band, I like to listen to music, I like to draw sometimes, and hanging out with my friends is important to me.
Goals/future plans: I would like to become a very successful High school music teacher.
Personality: Well, I'm an Aries and I've been told that I have very high Aries energy. I prefer to be alone with a few friends than go out to a raging party. I also consider myself to be a weirdo.
What makes me unique?: I own a hedgehog if that's unique.
Taste in music: I like alternative, rock, pop-punk, pop, indie, etc. I like classical music too. I guess the only type of music i really don't vibe with is Country music.
Moves and TV shows: I am a movie buff. Love movies. I also love TV shows, I will watch a show in a day if I really like it.
Sports: I like to play basketball, football, and volleyball.
Random things I like: Dr. pepper, warm weather, converse, candles, collecting my friends art, and painting things that really shouldn't be painted(ex. my trash can).
My perfect date doesn't exist because I haven't met them yet. I'm down to do anything on a date: eat food, watch a movie, go to an amusement park, go hiking, go rollerskating, or even going to an art gallery. Kinda whatever you want to do.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with, someone who isn't scared to tell me what they are thinking about, and someone who will make me a better person.

Interests / Keywords: