member offline GypsyBaker
52, Columbia
0

member offline GypsyBaker: best friend and kindred soul


Basic:
52 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Traveler
Profession:
Counselor/Chef
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65240, MO

About Me:

I am very passionate about life. I am also a hopeless romantic. I love to laugh to the point I either cry, snort, or my sides hurt. I am a curious soul- both about the world and people. I love exploring- whether it be a new city, a different way to prepare a food, or a new interest- its almost a craving with me. I am artistic, quirky, creative, optimistic, and try to find the silver lining in most things. I'm a wonderer of people and things, and a wanderer of life and places. I love to have engaging conversations with others, and miss that deep connection with another person. I have varied interests, and it would be easier to say what I am not interested in than what I am interested in. I love close dancing and 2 stepping- which people don't seem to do much of anymore. There is just something about dancing close to another person in rhythm to the music. While physical intimacy is important in a relationship, so is emotional intimacy. I'm very traditional about many things, but with a gypsy soul. Things I like: gardening, camping, cooking a fantastic meal, a library, colorful things, exploring, traveling, music, a good cup of coffee or tea.
I'm tired of the games drama and conflict in life. I like it simple, real, true and honest.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for conversation, connection, laughter, friendship. As far as relationship wise, I'm looking for friends first, and if it develops into more- fantastic! If it remains friends, great too.
I'm looking for a passionate soul. One who is a hopeless romantic and thoughtful. Someone who isn't afraid of honest and deep conversation. Its ok if we don't agree. A sense of humor is a must. Life is way too short not to laugh and enjoy all that there is. Optimism is a huge huge plus. If you like to travel, have traveled, or want to travel/wander the world- bing bing- bonus points! Basically if you understand wanderlust we will get along great.



Leave enough time to enjoy it all- Joseph Rosendo