member offline Skattman68
55, Coos Bay
1

member offline Skattman68: Don't Worry Be Happy


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Owner Operator of a small Hauling Buisness
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97420, OR

About Me:

Hello, Thankyou for taking the time to drop by, while your here I'll tell you a little bit About myself, I have not Dated in along time, I like meeting new people though & I'm easy to get along with, I'm quiet at first like most of us, I like to cook ,and like learning new things & I'm a confident person,,,I like making things with my hands, I'm sorta old fashion type, I treat weman with the utmost respect, life is getting shorter every day, no time for game's,
I believe in Honesty, if you have a Honest Relationship everthing else will fall into place,
I happier when your happy, I speak my mind and expect you to also,,, my Favorite T.V. show. Is The Curse of Oak Island, witch leads me to Gold panning and dredging, it's exciting finding gold. Lol,,, anyway there's is so much more about me , DONT WORRY BE HAPPY.

My Ideal Match:

You,,,,,,, , !

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 57 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.