member offline ReneMarie
68, Clarksville

member offline ReneMarie: Country Gal

68 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
75426, TX

About Me:

I am a happy person who loves to travel, go on cruises, camping.
My photo shows my real hair that is not dyed.
I look much younger than l am.
I am a great cook and love having others over for a meal or for BBQs.
My children are all grown and have grandchildren. Plus adopted a beautiful little girl who is a teenager now so my days stay bus keeping me young.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a honest non-smoking man who loves country or small town life.
Enjoys travel, long walks, movies and is not afraid stepping up to what could be the best years of their lives to come.
Preferably you are in control of your life and not given to any addictions like smoking, drugs, alcohol or pornography.
I have always looked at a persons heart so if you have a handicap no problem. Some of the best people l know are.
My perfect mate is one who has a relationship with God the Father and his Son.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 73 years old.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • ReneMarie Dating Profile
    ReneMarie Clarksville, Texas, USA
    Apr 8, 2020 2:39 PM GMT
    SCAMMERS &FAKESThank you for your interest and taking the time to contact me.
    We do have many things in common. Outdoors being one of them.
    I need to be up front here and share that the distance between us is great. I live south central Missouri almost to the Arkansas border. I often shop in Mountain Home Arkansas as they have stores like Lowes Home Depot and Harbor Freight. I like building things and know how to use the tools to get a project done.

    I do not believe like many that we are on the last leg of life but that we are on the beginning of the second part which can and should be the most meaningful.
    A better glimpse of me
    Rene Marie
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts