member offline j6p9cBTMu86
33, Kalispell
0

member offline j6p9cBTMu86: Like to be outdoors. I try to stay active!!


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
59901, MT

About Me:

I would like to meet someone to spend some time together. I am new to this but have some experience and I am not looking for a guy to go shopping with, my needs are mostly sexual.
Behind closed doors, I love being intimate and love kissing but I am well known here and there as a straight guy and I really am not interested in being a couple that walks to the park hand in hand but bottomed for a guy several years ago but became a single parent and my focus has been on being a parent but want to get back in the saddle again!!

My Ideal Match:

I take care of my self and expect the same!
4:20 friendly is a HUGE plus?