April 2017
member offline Finallymytime75
41, Kalamazoo
3

member offline Finallymytime75: Time to be happy and live life!


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Sapiophile
Profession:
Real Estate
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
April 2017
April 2017
April 2017
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 125 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
49009, MI

About Me:

Well this part is not always the easiest to state. I am not one that boasts about herself.
I am a mother of 2 adults. My son is 21 and my daughter is 18. I work in the Real Estate market and love every minute of my career. I like meeting new people with different views and opinions, makes life more interesting. I am not on here for a one night stand or to video chat. I have tried other sites and have had great success in having so called matches but no success finding my match. My kids are living their own lives and it is time for me to start living for my future. I am a funny, smart, witty, cute and a well grounded woman.
I like craft beer(IPA)🍻, travelling, going to the lake, camping, going to and watching baseball/football games. I am pretty much open to any suggestion (legal of course).

What I'm Looking For:

If I had the chance to create the perfect man (Weird Science time), I honestly don't know what or whom that perfect man would be. I do want to find someone who likes to communicate more than just once a week. Someone that accepts the fact that I have kids and they are a huge part of my life. Someone that accepts me for who I am and does not want to change me, as I am not out here to change anyone either. Someone that can make decisions and likes to try new things. Finally a man that only wants 1 woman and that's me!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 36 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.