member offline RedRenee2020
66, Roseburg
6

member offline RedRenee2020: "A HOT mess" and ready for fun!


Basic:
66 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
Computer Op. Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 92 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
97471, OR

About Me:

My boyfriend lovingly calls me a "hot mess". I guess maybe he's not wrong. I am very spirited and feel deeply about what's important to me. I am opened minded and, at the same time, very loyal. I am quite curious about things in life and intend on spending more time checking them out. I absolutely love music! I don't know a ton of songs or artists or anything like that. I just love listening to music, mostly rock. I like watching a good movie, going out to a jamming bar, looking for cool rocks, visiting friends, and just hooking up for some awsome times! I help some elderly Vets whenever I can and just try to keep up with my dog and cat. I can be a little timid at times but it doesn't take me long to come around. I admit I am bi-curious. Never been in that situation before but find it quite appealing. I think it would be a hot way to turn a guy on as well! My boyfriend agrees. It's my mission to make sure my boyfriend experiences a threesome in the near future, as I was lucky enough to do so. I had to wonder, though, what it would have been like if the guys I was with were women. Interesting thought!!

My Ideal Match:

My boyfriend and I are looking for couples or individuals who want to hook up for fun times. She, hopefully, will also be bi-curious. If you are a single female, I welcome the opportunity to experience something I've never done before and to give my boyfriend something he's never had before, a threesome. We have never done anything like this before and are hoping to stay pretty close to our area for now. If you are a couple, we would love to hear from you if you are interested. We will post some pictures that are up to date. We also are interested in meeting couples to develop friendships with. People we can do things with such as occasionally going out to a bar or bowling etc.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity: