member offline lookingforyou117
60, McGregor
1

member offline lookingforyou117: HELLO THERE how about a walk in the park,lets talk


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55760, MN

About Me:

lets hang out i enjoy life try to keep busy by taking walks in park down town starting to geting into ridding bike on bike paths i enjoy movie time and snuggles a ride on my motorcycle and yes keep up yard work and house cleaning fishing go out on the pontoon camp fires even a card game movie and snuggling goals in life travel and cut down on work my friends now me a very kind respectable person i like all music except disco and rap i do not watch to mutch tv rather be doing somthing with my time and yes i do relax and a like haveing time with my other half lets talk have some coffie or tee and see were or adventure may go

My Ideal Match:

looking for best friend companion,some one that makes the days and nights special.TO go for a walk for a sunday drive whatch a movie ride bike on bike path and snuggle and hugs.would like to find some one that is active.some one that can keep up with me..nice to have some one that cares for each other..life is good lets make it better.