member offline Hellakool
35, Roseburg
0

member offline Hellakool: Online dating still leaves me skeptical...make me a believer


Basic:
35 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Auto detailer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97470, OR

About Me:

I am a single mother to 2 kids, theyre my world and what keeps me grounded. Im loyal strong and somewhat independent. I will admit i dont really fall into a normal cookie cutter and am somethin of a tomboy, but i clean up nice. Im happiest outside in nature and love all things camping or water related. Hate being cooped up inside or watching countless hours of tv... i love horses and i really wish to find a guy who can appreciate me for me, who has a stable life and is looking for a long term loyal life parter. If your after a hookup or fwb kinda thing dont even call me, im sick of idiots who only wanna sleep with me and never commit... im an excellent friend and very loyal. 10 years with my ex and faithful all 10 years. I know there has to be someone who still values real commitment out there, who isnt insecure about who they are or what they want outta life. I wanna find him, someone my son can see set a better example of what a responsible man looks like. Someone who shows my daughter how a guy should treat a girl. Someone i can count on besides myself. Idk how well this stuff works but may as well try it.

My Ideal Match:

Stability. Long term relationship. Someone who likes kids, (and has horses?) Has a career, not just a min wage dead end job. Someone who loves to be outside and enjoys life. Someone who wont be threatened by a strong female, and appreciates who i am not just how i look. Ive been treated pretty badly in my life and its left some scars, i can be fiercly independent only cause the only one who has beem there for me was me... ive got a lot of heart and i hope i find someone who appreciates me for me...

Interests / Keywords: