member offline Smileynar
31, Oshkosh
1

member offline Smileynar: New to town


Basic:
31 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Machine operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54901, WI

About Me:

As of September 1st I will be moving to the area. Just kinda curious as to what's out there. Not exactly sure what I'm looking for just yet. Currently going through a divorce. I love to go fishing. I like to read. I dont get time to do it often. I'm always on the go. Cant sit still very long. I can be very random. I like to have fun.show my inner kid sometimes.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a real man. Someone that is not going to get jealous if I talk to my guy friends. Someone with a job. I'm not worried about how much you make. Just so that way you have something to occupy your time. Need that little break once in a while. Hopefully you will like fishing as well. I'd eventually like to find something long term. Not looking to get married again. At least not anytime soon. The last one pretty well screwed that up.