member offline irishgypsy
60, Warwick
2

member offline irishgypsy: Live Laugh Be Loyal


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
01378, MA

About Me:

I like camping especially near water, love the ocean. Want to travel in a van or rv. Love music, esp festivals, blues, americana, old funk. Read mostly non fiction listen to NPR. Open minded. Love to laugh, great sense of humor I love animals but have no pets as I aspire to travel soon. Politically left progressive. Trauma informed. Exploring microdosing. Beyond meditation, now interested in just present moment awareness, dogma is dead to me, of any persuasion. Avidly learning Spanish via app, hope to travel thru mexico and latin america soon. Council circles and deep listening. Equanimity is my ideal. Curious about the future. Would do well with someone with some experience in therapy, highly self aware. Humor, humor humor, love stand up comedy! Enjoy playing card and board games and puzzles to pass the time. Healthy omnivorous diet. Enjoy craft beer, esp porters. Love learning about nature, more interest in history the older I get. Incapable of headgames, not bragging, just not made that way I guess. Looking for same, high integrity, high humor, high adventure. The best is yet to COME.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a communicator w a sense of humor for adventures and more. Must be open minded and willing to learn new things and not stuck in what one already knows. Interested in the world, current science and politics especially. Music fan. Reader. Non judgemental, non dogmatic.