sunshine forever smiling
member offline markfn147
63, Houston
1

member offline markfn147: Love Lives Here


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Contractor/ Foreman
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
sunshine forever smiling
sunshine forever smiling
sunshine forever smiling
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
77072, TX

About Me:

I consider myself to be a selfless, spiritual and very honest person, my friends will describe as a very caring and amazing person. I can be a little bit reserved at first or shy at some situations but I tend to warm up quickly when i get to know someone I enjoy most indoor and outdoor activities depending on the weather out there, I like hiking and mountaineering , i like sight seeing, I like to bbq, i like to read, i like movies, either to watch at home or the cinema, i like to traveling to see the other part of the world some time for pleasure or work related. I like fishing and hunting. I love antiques and model collections.

My Ideal Match:

A woman who we can balance life together and be able to achieve our short and long term goals together. a woman who is clean both in and outside, who's not restricted to particular race or ethnic background, who believe we are bounded by one God, someone I can be around and be myself around them, a woman who can always make me smile, a woman we can hold a very versatile conversation together and yet get silly and have fun together, someone who understand that we can always wrong each other or come up with different opinion about different things but understand we should always come to an agreement together and shouldn't go to bed angry at each other. a woman who will always look out for me, want me around them and want the best for us.