member offline Happym
37, Benson
2

member offline Happym: I'm spontaneous and pretty easy going.


Basic:
37 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Sales Representative
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85602, AZ

About Me:

Family and friends are of utmost importance to me. At this stage of my life I realize that happiness comes from within. In order to have any
kind of a relationship if one is not happy with him/her self than it will be a lonely life.I am a people person and love to socialize
whether it be with the 1 special person in my life or in a large party of people. I love to dance, go out to nice dinners, or just sit and
relax over a great bottle of wine. Anytime I can be outdoors especially boating or anything to do with the ocean I love it. I am a down to earth woman...i don't like drama and i work a lot!....just trying this site to see if anything comes out of it....I love animals and i am kind in heart....getting to old to have people play games with emotions.

My Ideal Match:

I want to find someone who gets me laughs at my silliness, enjoys the simple things like I do- AND challenges me/us to never accept less than what makes us both happy. I love to learn...so my interests have morphed and changed over the years as I’ve found new things to excite me. Intimacy is also very important to me but that’s a conversation for a later date!

Interests / Keywords: