member offline tiredofthecrap
65, Eau Claire
1

member offline tiredofthecrap: it was the best of times/worst of times: take your pick...


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54701, WI

About Me:

well, i read a lot, history, mystery, anything that strikes my fancy. into wine, lately doing lots of movies & tv series. exercise every day (for what it's worth-lol). love to eat most cuisines, which requires major diet cheating (damn it ;-)). the covid thing is driving me nuts:social isolation & especially not seeing my grandsons. haven't seen seen them in 2 months (actually, have not seen the new one yet! he's a month old). was in the bar/restaurant biz for years & was working p/t, easing to retirement when the current covid crisis struck. probably will just go straight to retirement now & try to enjoy whatever turns into the so-called "new normal". but, life is still good (beats the alternative!) would be great to have someone to socialize with--carefully now, but, hopefully, soon, the way we used to be human together.

My Ideal Match:

a woman who reads, enjoys food, wine, films (without narrating them), a little bit of music, conversation, firearms, evenings at home, some sexy evenings at home, a few nights out, & just being together.