member offline TN-Gent
39, Chattanooga
1

member offline TN-Gent: Looking for a real loving woman...


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37410, TN

About Me:

I'm looking for someone I can hold her hands while walking.. Someone who would love time together regardless of place. Someone who looks forward to be treated as a queen. Someone who would like to be pampered, cared for, feel loved, valued, that would appreciate me working hard for you... Someone who would love to listen to my heart while your head rests on my chest. Someone who would not tire of being hugged... Someone who would like to be heard and spoiled. Is that you? Are you out there? I don't care about you being younger/older than me... I care about a loving honest heart.
I would like to look at you in the eye right now, hug you and never let you go!

My Ideal Match:

Easy going, down to earth... I believe in honesty, integrity and respect... Love to communicate. I am passionate about everything I do. I will give you my best and nothing else every single moment. You'll be able to read and feel my heart... I would love to find someone that is looking for special moments in life (short term, long term) and make those moments last forever...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be younger than 55 years old.