August 2020
February 2017 w/ my keyboard
Hey, I love dogs OK?
Sept of 2019
Summer of 2017 with a little too much tan!!
2017
In Hawaii Nov 2018
Christmas 2018
Summer 2019
member offline LoyalManForLife
67, Vancouver
10

member offline LoyalManForLife: DEFINITELY NOT YOUR AVERAGE GUY!


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
August 2020February 2017 w/ my keyboardHey, I love dogs OK?Sept of 2019Summer of 2017 with a little too much tan!!2017In Hawaii Nov 2018Christmas 2018Summer 2019
August 2020
August 2020
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
98684, WA

About Me:

I'm a born again Christian, not religious but all about the personal relationship w/ Him! Looking for the same. Married only once for 41 years.

Optimistic and even tempered, yet I'm passionate about life and care about others. I'm financially responsible, no debt. With me, what you see is what you get. NEVER a game player as truthfulness is vital! I am told I am very loyal, forgiving, funny and intelligent and a great communicator. I don't sweat the little stuff.
I especially enjoy laughing and even when it's over the top and we can't stop. A great way to enjoy each other's company. Good times!

I'm VERY HEALTHY no drugs. I hear a lot that I look 10 years younger than my age. Walk 2-3 miles most days. I have a LOT of energy! Hey, not so long ago, I spent 2 1/2 hours swimming non stop in the open ocean in Hawaii. Not exactly planned but you get the point. : )

I'm romantic & affectionate with touch being my #1 love language.

I choose to honor and respect women ALWAYS. If we should become a couple,you will be cherished and loved in many ways! I'm looking for one who is willing to be vulnerable, transparent and who wants to "remove the mask" and just be yourself!

Researching health, photography and being a musician are a few of my passions. I play piano along w/ other instruments.

Love the beach and mountains and always up for an adventure! What do you have in mind?

If you are a smoker, drug user, or a person of a liberal bent, I don't think we would be a good fit.

My Ideal Match:

A God fearing woman who lives out their faith. Able to have fun, communicate, be forgiving with a graceful spirit, funny, intelligent.