member offline ThatBear
41, Natural Dam
0

member offline ThatBear: n8v


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72948, AR

About Me:

Native American as it says on the "select race" tab. i love comedy, Sci Fi (Star Wars) and some sports but not an over the top fan. i dont put alot of faith in a site but i am willing to meet new people .. .

idk what else i need to say or mention that is a must in getting to know me, this last bit of information is honestly just an attempt to reach the 200 character minimum as required in the sign up instructions

My Ideal Match:

funny, witty, humorous etc. i say that because i like to joke around or make people smile .. .

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
View All My Posts