member offline nicholasmariani
52, Phoenix
1

member offline nicholasmariani: I'm honest, creative, articulate, a good listener


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Vegetarian
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85085, AZ

About Me:

I'm like an onion, I have many layers. I’m a very active and energetic person. I have a “Now is the most important part of your life” philosophy. I can do things on the spur of the moment but I can also plan things in detail if needed. I'm an open, honest, flexible, sincere and caring person with strong values and a good sense of humour. I’m easy to get along with, I am always upfront with people and my family is important to me. I have very good interpersonal skills and I believe in that relationships can be great source of personal growth. I enjoy travelling and hope to do more in the near future. I come from an art and design background so my main interests are in these areas. I’m a part time sculptor. My other interests include bush walking, cycling, sailing, skiing, photography, cars, music and movies.

My Ideal Match:

My match would ideally be looking for similar things to what I am. I’m looking for a woman to share some quality with doing things we both enjoy. Hopefully over time this would lead lead to a relationship which, would have mutual respect, friendship, companionship, intimacy, affection, support, understanding as well romance and love. I have the capacity to provide all of these but I well understand that these things take time to develop and grow. I’m interested in getting to know “who my prospective partner is”, her interests, her values and what is important to her.