member offline ChrissyMouse
54, Sherman Oaks
1

member offline ChrissyMouse: Fun loving Christian princess seeks handsome knight


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Princess
Profession:
Retired due to disability
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 22 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
91423, CA

About Me:

I am usually happy! I love to laugh and be the center of attention. I am the youngest of 4 siblings. God has brought me through some tough times! It hasn't been easy but God has stayed faithful. I am very active. I love to go for long walks and shop til YOU drop lol. I am an excellent housekeeper and a decent cook. I have the gift of gab and love to have long chats with my friends. I am pretty crafty and I enjoy decorating (especially 50's diner decor!) I enjoy watching classic sitcoms like Laverne and Shirley and other oldies. I listen to Christian music and classic rock. I live with my older sister and her husband. They're very protective of me. I have a slight learning disability. Most people can't tell I have a disability. I act and talk totally normal. I do have trouble reading and writing. This is why my brother in law is helping me write this. My sister and brother in law will screen all responses to this profile but don't worry: if you're a sincere Christian who is committed to telling the truth, they would totally love to introduce us! Thank you for reading this and God bless.

My Ideal Match:

A genuine born again Christian. A man who puts God first. Someone who is patient and kind. Someone who is looking for a life mate. Age 45 to 60. Active and physically fit. Race not important.