member offline MrHarleyRyder
69, Sheridan
7

member offline MrHarleyRyder: NY Biker Turned Christian needs a LADY!


Basic:
69 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Music Snob
Profession:
retired Medical/Automotive
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 43 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97378, OR

About Me:

I'm a New Yorker of Italian decent (Sicilian) accent, attitude, and swagger. I try to tone it down but at times the East End kids get hold of me and I turn into a Sylvester Stallone Clone. I am a great cook, I play guitar and I ride a Harley. I'm a Motor head and follow drag racing but no longer active in the sport (and I don't go to the races because if I do I eat my heart out and die inside with every pass down the track)
I have about a million hobbies, I do electric trains and RC airplanes, very into custom cars and custom painting. I love to joke n play, I'm very romantic and love ....well ya know! I have a complete motorcycle repair shop sitting in storage waiting for the proper place to open my business again (http://harley480.wix.com/michael-motorcycle). Being realistic, I doubt I'll ever have another stand alone shop, I may find a house with a big garage and work from home...I dunno, just a thought. I love long rides on my Harley in fact I have a trip back to the east coast in the works for this mid June thru July to visit some old friends....should be fun. that's about it....after all is said and done...I'm just me!

My Ideal Match:

I'd love to have Ann Margarette in her prime, but since that's out of the question...I like red hair but I'll settle for grey....(if I have to) I love tall....but I'll settle for short if she's to my liking....I love long hair.....(I dunno, I don't have a smart remark that won't get me in trouble) . I want......"HAPPY".....I Need peace....I hope for a pretty face and nice legs, tall and slim....that being said...if we met and your cool, your good....we're good. I love to laugh, I love to tell jokes (gross ones sometimes) and I love to play....so be prepared, contact me and we can talk....If my ranting turned you off, I guess I'll never hear from you anyway...Se La Vi

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 69 years old.