member offline Markorogge
48, San Diego
2

member offline Markorogge: Athletic, geeky, reformed smartass (maybe not reformed)


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Technology
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
92101, CA

About Me:

I have a total growth mindset, teach me something about anything, literally anything. I learned how to cook from Top Chef tv show. haha. I should tell my mother, TV "is" good for you! I just like to learn new stuff, doesn't matter what it is. Which is probably why I work in Tech, there's always new stuff to know and learn. I also have a pretty strong education.

I love being on a boat, that's always my happy place. Mega yacht, kayak or paddle board--I don't care, just beinG on the water is the best place to be and perfect place to be with friends.


I'm super laid back and casual, I’d live in board shorts and flip flops if I could. Well, I do a lot as I live in San Diego. But I can also class it up for Opening Day at the Races or fun formal events.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone that is Super Smart. Laid back. Very Successful. Positive. Outing. Educated. Travels well. Sporty. Sexy. Giver. Traditional role. Open. Thinks I’m funny AF. Haha. Ok. That one is optional.

I am 100% open and transparent. Ask anything you want.