Me at work
member offline DoctorThomas
61, St. Petersburg
1

member offline DoctorThomas: Seeking Someone Special


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Former Clinical Psychologist
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me at work
Me at work
Me at work
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33702, FL

About Me:

I have a PhD, in clinical psychology, a former Marine Corps officer, am fairly successful, have house, car but there are many factors that need to be right to stimulate all the mental and physical aspects.

There's nothing better than great chemistry.
It makes me want to be a better person, and it brings out my hidden romantic side.
Amazing some woman do. I don't just mean amazing in terms of looks.
You must be drug free, be a non-smoker and have no tattoos.
Yes, that's a factor but it's more about the conversation and interaction.

I am single, never been married, have no children, am a non-smoker, have no tattoos, no drugs ever, social drinker after work sometimes,
no hang ups, am successful, am Catholic & lastly am a Taurus for people who are into star signs.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who's genuine in nature but must be a non-smoker, slim in size, without tattoos and is a non drug user.
I have zero tolerance for drugs of any kind.

If you're genuine and this sounds like you, do get in touch and tell me more about yourself and we'll see how we get along.

Interests / Keywords: