member offline Rickey
71, LaPorte
1

member offline Rickey: I’m looking for a sweet ,loving ,funny to be with girl


Basic:
71 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
46350, IN

About Me:

Hi my name is Rich . My hobbies are karaoke , Some say I sound a lot like Elvis. I like to walk and ride a bicycle. I love croquet .Getting together with family on special occasions. I’m looking forward to doing some traveling especially in Europe which would be better with a loved one to share with. I am a fairly quiet guy, but loving and caring.I’m retired so I will have a lot of free time for someone special to share it with. I love both old and some new country music plus oldies and easy listening. I like action and drama movies. In sports I mainly like to watch NFL football. I watch many tv medical shows like Chicago med, Good doctor, New Amsterdam and shows like The Rookie, FBI and Navy seals.I enjoy video games mostly shooters, it’s very challenging. I love my cat and miss having a dog , but I might get another one, they are so loving. I’m a major animal lover.

My Ideal Match:

I’m a retired man looking for a future loving wife to share all or most of my time with.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 62 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.