member offline Fun951Guy
47, Menifee
1

member offline Fun951Guy: New Here Looking To Make A New Friend


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Ask
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92587, CA

About Me:

Don't let my bumbling put you off - I'm a Funny man really
Peter Parker once said 'You don't trust anyone, that's your problem.' But you can trust me.
I wonder if I could intrude upon a little of your time,
I'm a Funny kind of chap, who likes nothing more than Riding Harleys with the right woman.
The first thing people usually notice about me is my Outgoing personality, closly followed by my smashing hair. My friends say I'm very Funny and that I have great hair and acceptable eyes, but what would I know? I just live in this heap of junk they call my body.
I work as a General Manager Healthcare, helping the public. This allows me to exercise my skills: Business development and Marketing. The most interesting thing that's happened to me at work, is that Kid rock asked me for a sandwich. Of course, I was astounded that such a person would have time for muggins here. Of course, I made the sandwich.
My life goals include:
•Use a spider web as a parachute
•Become worthy of you
•Become the best General Manager I can be
•Help all the the public in the world
If you're the right woman for me, you'll be Honest and loyal. You won't be afraid to Be spontaneous and will have a healthy respect for Feelings.
My ideal date would involve Boating in The Caribbean with a sexy woman by my side. While we're there, I worship your smooth eyes, only able to aspire to being worthy of you.
I'm just a humble chap trying to make my way in the world. I cannot imagine why you'd want to date little old me, but if an ordinary, nice bloke is something you think you could find yourself growing to love, I do have all my own teeth and an adequate pension plan.
Go web! Fly! Up, up, and away web! Shazaam! Go! Go! Go web go! Tally ho.
If you can find it in your heart to take pity on a hopeless romantic, please give me a whirl.
Yours hopefully
Fun951guy

My Ideal Match:

My Ideal Person I'm straight.
I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.
I don't consider myself very kinky, but I would like to try more...
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is everyplace...
One sexual fantasy I've always had is you need to find out..
During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to you moan!
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage is not as important as sex.
Foreplay is underrated. I like foreplay before/going straight to penetration.

Interests / Keywords: