member offline Connie62
62, Laurel Hill
1

member offline Connie62: A nice woman 62 widowed hoping to meet a great guy.


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32567, FL

About Me:

I am easy going , patient, caring and enjoy the simple things in life . I try to always be kind to people and not judgemental . I am not materialistic, got over that years ago . Family and friends and enjoying life are a top priority. I like cooking, baking , the holidays , camping , fishing , day trips to see a new place or explore . Always open to the other persons interests /ideas. I have lived on a ranch ,raised roping cattle ,trained horses ,ridden the back country in Colorado,So Dakota . Panned for gold . Raised many gardens, canned . I hate drama or conflict or arguments. you wont get that from me ,lifes to short. I dont like being alone and am hoping to maybey find a special person to get to know and some happiness.
I do plan to sell my house and leave Florida soon ,so am open to meeting someone from other states like sd,co,wy,mo.

My Ideal Match:

A honest, caring guy , confident with a sense of humor . I do prefer the more rugged type , well that at least knows which end of a hammer or tool to use. I m not hung up on looks or weight or a disibility or something, im looking at character and compatibilty.

Interests / Keywords: