member offline DAM
52, Ada
0

member offline DAM: Be Chill and hypno with me.....subs welcome


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
day job
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74820, OK

About Me:

First off I`m not putting a picture here since I`m well know in my town and want to stay as anonymous as possible. We can discuss pics after we talk I am a married male and very happy at home. This adventure is to see who is into the same or similar kink as me. I am very into sexual hypnosis (yes thats a thing) I am a switch, meaning I can be comfortable as a Dom and sub depending on who I`m with. If the idea of Hypno-sex interests you then hit me up and we can chat about what it all entails. If you like being a slave/submissive then we might click. I can be flexible as well so if you are a Dom I can handle that too.

My Ideal Match:

Really would love to find cool people that are into hypno and see what we can do

Interests / Keywords: