member offline vern1965
57, New Baltimore
0

member offline vern1965: Need some fun


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Painter
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 129 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I enjoy the out doors , camping boating and fishing . Enjoy weekend get away and just going for a long ride , enjoy going out to different places to find some good food , and can just stay home and watch a good movie , I travel for my job get to see some great places

My Ideal Match:

Like every one else on here , to meet some great people and make new friends and have some great fun

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
  • vern1965 Dating Profile
    vern1965 New Baltimore, Michigan, USA
    Jul 28, 2022 8:12 PM GMT
    Wondering if anyone actually “hangs” out

    Quote:

    Quote:
    Been on here a couple weeks but can’t seem to find anyone that chats. I’m kind of entertaining and like to go fast. ????!



    ...............,.......,..........
    Birthday smilie emoji/emoticon smiley Biggringift smilie emoji/emoticon smiley
    Come here and I'll hang out. ITs my B-day tomorrow
    .Party smilie emoji/emoticon smiley
    Asswag smilie emoji/emoticon smiley

    Get a hold of me I would love to hang out with you love blowing clouds to go buy a couple grams

    View Thread Reply
  • vern1965 Dating Profile
    vern1965 New Baltimore, Michigan, USA
    Jul 28, 2022 8:11 PM GMT
    RVLoneEagle seeks lady travel mate to share our "Bucket Lists"

    Quote:
    are you still looking for a travel buddy? i am interested.: Wavey smilie emoji/emoticon smiley

    Hello I’ll be down in your area for four weeks looking to have some fun while I’m there love blowing clouds let me know
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts