member offline Trevdog
39, Gresham
2

member offline Trevdog: loving person who is looking for my love


Basic:
39 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
unemployed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97030, OR

About Me:

Hi, my name is Trevor. I am looking for my love. I am trying to learn positive and honest things in life and discover who I am while enjoying the process. I am sophisticated but I am a loving person who will open up in a kind way to you. I am also a spiritual person and I will not be with anyone who isn't. I feel my life is an adventure but not in the most appealing way. I have gone through a lot of hardship but I have some OK memories too. I am a survivor and a fighter for my peace and love. I love listening to any kind of uplifting music to make me feel happier. One of my favorite shows is Outlander and one of my favorite movies is Stephen King's Stand By Me. Beverly Doolittle is my most favorite artist because of her very realistic Native American art. I also love photography and poetry. I am a creative poet who did a couple of love poems that I really treasure that I will share with you. If we are to get together I want us to enjoy each other's company doing whatever sounds good and go on fun adventures out in nature. I enjoy riding my bicycle so we can also go cycling. Newport Beach on the Oregon Coast is my most favorite place in the whole world so far because it is really beautiful with the lighthouse there so sometime we should definitely go there.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 44 years old.