member offline Simply_me
47, Hesperia
1

member offline Simply_me: Looking for a Man who wants to find his forever.


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Office Mgr
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
92345, CA

About Me:

I just moved up to the Desert last summer and am still trying to find things to do. I want to be re-introduced to life again, however I don't want to risk my life. lol I like doing things outdoors, but can stay inside as well. I don't have a favorite tv show but love to turn the music on and sing and dance, but I am not good at either one of those things. lol Country music is my favorite but I am familiar with other stuff. Grew up listening to the Hair bands and metal, might still know some words to them. I love to laugh, alot of the time I laugh at myself. I am happy and believe I am a pretty good person. Anything else you want to know just ask, I'm pretty much an open book. I hate LIARS... I won't lie to you, I'd rather you not like me for something I said or did than for lying about it.

My Ideal Match:

I am hoping to find a man who truly wants something more than just dating, after a while of course. I have come across so many that just want a friend and more friends. I don't want to be a competition, I just want to be the one. I have found that most men my age are unemployed and living at home with mom or Dad and don't have a car. I understand life happens and we all come with baggage at this age, but a job and car seem to be important in order to meet people, go out on dates, and maybe form a life together. I don't feel that I am any better than anyone else. But responsibility has to be a part of you.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 55 years old.