member offline Chelsie21
21, Middlebury
0

member offline Chelsie21: taking thinks slow


Basic:
21 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
gas station
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
46540, IN

About Me:

My name is Chelsie Cupp, my age is 21, I do have a car but it is in my dad's name, I have two brothers my older brother's name is Brandon he is 23 he has autism he was scratched by a cat when he was 4 and it gave him brain damage which makes him have a toddlers brain, and my younger brothers name is Travis he is 19 and he lives on his own with his girlfriend, I have two dogs Shadow is a German Shepard Husky mix, and Max is a Jack Russel Terrier mix I do live with my parents still but I am working on saving money to get my own place and trust me is biting me in the butt, I like to chat with friends, listen to music, play with my dogs and be outdoors, my favorite thing to do outside is go on the swings, I love to write its one of my dream jobs and English was always my favorite subjects in school, I am shy at first but I do start to warm up as I get to know someone, I do have a job I work at BP gas station in the kitchen I do Lunch shift and I also close the kitchen, I can't cook but I am willing to try and I am a slow person

My Ideal Match:

I want a guy that is respectful I want a guy that is gonna be honest with me, I want someone who is gonna love me for who I am no matter what I look like or what size I am I want a guy who is done playing mind games and that is ready to actually date and create a future with someone, I don't mind if you have kids, I love kids I used to help my mom baby sit all the time I want someone who isn't gonna mind that I am a slow person and I want someone who is gonna be easy on me because I went through something traumatizing when I was a kid I'm not gonna share it here but if you are curious and want to know just message me in a private message