member offline Skylar85
47, Algona
2

member offline Skylar85: Looking for fun


Basic:
47 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Rockstar
Profession:
DSP
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
50511, IA

About Me:

I’m new to the area. I relocated here for my job and I’ve lived here for almost 6 months. During the day I’m a teacher and I work only with special needs kids and at night I like to party but unfortunately I haven’t met anyone that enjoys the same things as me.
I love music all genres but mostly rock/heavy metal I play guitar and I write lyrics and I love animals and the outdoors. I’m tatted and pierced and loving life.
I live for today cuz tomorrow isn’t promised and I’m willing to try just about anything, A lot guys say they feel about life the same as me but nah they don’t so I figured I should add this since one of the most important things I’m looking for is someone who doesn’t care what other ppl think and I need someone that wants to experience life, I was given a death sentence almost 2 years ago and that woke me up real quick I made a bucket list determined to do everything in it well I didn’t but I’m still here so I want to live life not just exist and I’m hoping to find my Clyde cuz Bonnie needs her Clyde beside her as we’re doing some fun and crazy shit so if you think you can keep up with me and pretty much be down for just about anything (and I don’t mean doing anything that would hurt anyone. So hmu if up if ya wanna have some fun and maybe a lil crazy 😉

My Ideal Match:

Friends maybe more? Maybe my I can find my Clyde

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.