member offline Sunshineflyguy
52, DeLand
1

member offline Sunshineflyguy: Adventure Awaits


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Customer Service
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 67 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32724, FL

About Me:

I am a person who values quiet time alone with a special person who can think deep thoughts, have in depth intellectual conversations about a variety of topics of interest to either one of us. I enjoy day trips to interesting new places or simply a romantic relaxing walk in the woods with that special someone. I am a pilot with my own plane, so distant day trips can be exciting and are easily within reach, as are you if you live near any airfield. I dont drink, buts it ok if you do, same with smoking, but any type of drug use is a non starter for me. I look forward to hearing from you if you would like to have some fun and adventure.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a lady with an open mind, a fun loving attitude and who is happy with who she is. Someone with a down to earth fun personality. Short, tall, big or small younger or more mature, married or not just doesn’t matter at all. Its what is in your heart that we can share together that matters the most. Simply put, Im in search of a new friend to make life a little more enjoyable for both of us.