member offline Lolita27
41, Shawnee
0

member offline Lolita27: Looking for my love


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Poet
Profession:
Writer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Presbyterian
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
66203, KS

About Me:

I am a writer. I have lived in KC for year. My biggest success and failure in life are one in the same - the most rewarding and heart wrenching experience of my life was being a foster parent to my cousin who was in my care from birth to four years of age and is now nine years old. In a poem entitled “If” reflecting the characteristics and qualities of becoming a man from a fathers perspective to his son, Kipling wrote - “If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster And treat those two impostors just the same...Yours is the Earth and everything that’s in it...” I have faced both and felt neither greater than the other; and from this I have gained humility, patience, wisdom and a stronger sense of what I need to do in my life to best contribute to my cousin’s life at present and in the future. This is also a source of great motivation for me in my career and personal life.

My Ideal Match:

Trustworthy

Interests / Keywords: