member offline Writer2021
61, Preston
1

member offline Writer2021: Seeking body and soul mate


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
City:
Preston, Victoria, Australia
Profession:
Aged Care
Education:
High school
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
3072, VIC

About Me:

I'm romantic, passionate, affectionate, tactile, artistic, non materialistic (casual dresser), considerate, respectful, healthy, fit, funny, a good listener with a good sense of humour.

I do not smoke, drink, gamble or take drugs.

I work night shift in aged care.

I believe in equality in every part of a relationship.

I love animals and the countryside ( walking together in places where it's quiet and peaceful).

Not really into clubs and pubs...not a 'party person' but would be happy for you to continue that lifestyle with your friends.

I would then love to hear all about your adventures.

My Ideal Match:

Every relationship has to start from somewhere so I'm seeking a friend and lover living in or visiting Melbourne, Australia.

If you are from overseas or interstate, please understand that I will NEVER send money to someone I have not met face to face so...SCAMMERS and FAKES, stay away!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: Australia.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.