member offline earthgirlia
54, Knoxville
3

member offline earthgirlia: Looking for a Democrat man who's not afraid of a challenge


Basic:
54 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Research
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 43 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
37924, TN

About Me:

I wonder what you men are looking for?

I moved to TN in 2017 from the cold north. I love the area; I love the mountains and the water, plus I’m happy that the winters don’t last forever. But where are all the 50ish Democrat men!?

I’m a vegetarian, and that won’t change short of a societal meltdown. I’m also fairly liberal. I consider myself a tree hugging dirt worshiper, with a lot of animal love/rights thrown in. I make a lot of things from scratch, including soap, bread, cakes, and blankets… I love being busy and creating useful, pretty things. Someday I’d like to live mostly off grid.

I love to hike, play in the water, and be active outdoors, even though my schedule doesn’t allow enough of this at the current time. I don’t do drugs, and I only drink occasionally.

My Ideal Match:

Easy (I think) desires for my future best friend and more…
Must be Moderate to liberal political type and must vote.
Maybe the first reaction when seeing a spider in the house is to say “hello” and not to kill it.
Enjoys the outdoors for things like hiking, swimming, thinking, playing, etc.
Is not a hunter.
Likes to have conversations that don’t always require a master’s degree to participate in.
Enjoys getting dirty, as well as getting clean.
Isn’t afraid of wearing shorts or pink.
Can laugh easily.