member offline TaizoAyase
33, Harrisonburg
1

member offline TaizoAyase: Cute and Respectful Nerd seeking a Nerdy Girl


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Varies
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
22801, VA

About Me:

Hi there! I'm a polite, respectful, intellectual, reliable and easy to get along with guy. I enjoy chatting and hanging out as well as all sorts of other types of games and fun. I certainly enjoy going out and doing things sometimes too, but my favorite is probably a cozy evening together at one of our homes, chatting, playing games, or cuddling and watching a good movie or Netflix binge. :) Yes I'm somewhat nerdy, but I'm not one of those socially awkward nerds that can't talk to people. I'm not saying I'm the smoothest talking guy, because I'm not, but I can definitely carry on a conversation, and I'm not awkward talking to girls, so no worries there either.

I'm an intellectual person and I love to have an intellectual connection with a partner. I love to try to understand them best as I can, so I'm often asking what their thoughts are on various things, what thoughts, experiences and conclusions make them make the decisions they do [I mean that in a general way, not critical], etc. I'm also very respectful to my partner and expect the same in return, regardless of the type of relationship. I will treat you right, and be honest and respectful with you. There's very few guys out there that will truly appreciate a girl as much as I do.

A few of my favorite things:

Movies: Harry Potter [All Movies], Star Wars [Also all movies], Despicable Me movies, The Martian, The Matrix, Inception, Super 8, Almost all of the 80s classics, and WAY too many more to list. I'm somewhat of a movie buff.

TV: Stranger Things, Veronica Mars, iZombie [same creators], Criminal Minds, Bones, Mythbusters, Warehouse 13 and many, many more! I just recently saw "The Returned" and it was great!

Anime: Gundam SEED / SEED Destiny, Ghost in the Shell [Particularly the TV Series], Lucky Star, Last Exile, Initial D, Bakuman [not to be confused with "Bakugan"], and TONS others.

Speaking of Anime, I love going to Anime conventions and taking pictures of all the awesome cosplays! I do cosplay myself, but it's not a major focus. I would like to make or buy some more costumes at some point in the future.

Korean Drama live-action TV shows: City Hunter, Ghost [has nothing to do with ghosts], To the Beautiful You, I Hear your Voice, Poseidon, You're Beautiful

I also enjoy PC and console gaming, as well as other types of games, like tabletop, board & card [although I don't play the latter ones very often]. PC gaming is my main thing, with World of Warcraft [WoW], Overwatch,, Diablo 3, and occasionally League of Legends [LoL] being some big ones I like on and off, but I'll play many others and I'm open to new ones.

It's not just couch potato stuff, I'm very knowledgeable about Auto Mechanics [with a focus on Motorsports / Modification]; primarily familiar with 90s cars mechanically. I also try to go jogging at least semi-regularly - sometimes regularly, and I enjoy sports, but I don't get to play them very often. I'm pretty decent at table tennis [a.k.a. Ping Pong].

Also, I should mention distance. We're good if you're within approximately a 2 1/2 hour drive or so [I'd be willing to drive to you]. I'd definitely consider further for the right person, OR if you'd be willing to drive to me roughly half the time, etc. Or, if your schedule is flexible, you're very reliable and committed, and we could have a couple of days together at a time on each visit [without you canceling after I drive 300 miles, for example]. Side note: If I've messaged you, unless I've stated otherwise I AM willing to travel to you, period; I'm not going to message you without thinking about that.

Thanks for reading my profile!

What I'm Looking For:

You don't have to be a super nerd or anything, even just a little nerdy is OK, as long as you share at least a few of my interests and are OK with someone that has ALL of those interests.

I certainly do have standards, but I'm not TOO picky; you don't have to be a fashion model for me to be attracted to you. I will say though, I'm a slim guy, and I'm attracted to girls in my size category [to put it in D&D terms]. I don't mind a literal "few extra pounds," but please no BBWs. No offense to anyone that is, it's just not my thing.

Please be responsible and friendly, and we'll chat and learn some basics about each other and decide from there if we're interested.

Also, I don't rush things, but I don't requite a long and drawn out amount of chatting before I'm willing to meet. That being said, I'm not going to pressure you into meeting until you're comfortable as well.