member offline WastingAwayInAnderson
48, Anderson
2

member offline WastingAwayInAnderson: Too much fun to be at home!


Basic:
48 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Customer Service
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 77 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29621, SC

About Me:

So I am looking for an adventurous guy who can show me what is great about South Carolina! I recently relocated up here from your sister state, Georgia and haven't really had a chance to get out and let loose. Any volunteers?

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is a straight shooter. Tell me like it is. You won't crush my feelings, try it! My taste is all over the place. Some days I like to close all the doors and windows and grab a blanket and binge watch Netflix all day. Other times I am jumping at the bit to soak up some sunshine and sweat. A perfect guy would be just like that, huh? But we all know that no one is perfect.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.