member offline Tattoou69
38, South Los Angeles
10

member offline Tattoou69: Tattoo laugh n party can host


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Tattoo artist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 49 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90044, CA

About Me:

I’m a tattoo artist by trade. Love surfing skateboarding this is my hobbies enjoy the beach and laying in the sun I enjoy having lunch out. I go out a few
times a week have drinks I enjoy joy going out shows movies I like taking a walk also like to travel up and down the coast as I did as a youngster surfing up and down the coast hunting for the best waves Smoking those tasty buds .
Looking for somebody Who enjoy some of the same stuff but at this time having a studio your house keeps you at home working a lot and therefore I Pnp And only do that with female If you’re interested then hit me up. I love the company of a female even if it’s just chillin and nothing else. Females are what I love to be around I only kick it with one at a time unless they bring a friend I want them to get the full vibe and attention they deserve as a houseguest. With that being said call me message me 818 913 8799

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for females who are into having a good time.I’m a night owel but also but also spend time tattooing in the day. I like to host. I drink and smoke , vibe is good and my place is a very chill and comfortable. I am a free spirit and don’t push or force anything. I believe in things becoming naturally. My guest always have a great time! I love to play in many ways. My guest come first and I take pride in respecting others and making them comfortable. I love to get wild with the right person but if its not on that level that’s ok because friendship is key in life and to make a true friend is really what life is about! Just know a perfect person perfect life makes for shitty art.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 76 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
View All My Posts