Recent Photo
Markus On Cinema Screen
member offline MarkusMc50
49, Hudson
2

member offline MarkusMc50: Single Manic Depressed Hetero Film Loving Screenwriter


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Retail
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Recent PhotoMarkus On Cinema Screen
Recent Photo
Recent Photo
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
01749, MA

About Me:

My name is Markus, I turn 50 on March 29, 2022....I am a very extroverted "people person" screenwriter / hard working man in Hudson, Massachusetts. I talk to everyone, it doesn't matter if they are famous or not. I met actors, politicians, and everyone isn't. I want to be a part of the film industry. Since I was 5, I wanted to make my own films, but, I never knew how I would do that. Until I discovered I could write, then, decades later, I found out how I could make a film, I could write one. I am on social media, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. I network with all kinds of people. I come from a proud dual heritage, half irish american, and half finnish. My late parents met and married in England in the early 1960s. My dad went into the Air Force; my mother left war torn Finland to find work. They met at a dance hall on the base. They married and moved to the States, my brother was born in Tacoma. I was born in Tampa, 8 years later. I lived on air force bases until my dad retired. I lived in New England most of my life, first in Bangor, Maine, then in Hudson. I have family in Europe and in Massachusetts. Cousins spread out. I used to be very shy before I was diagnosed with Manic Depression. My Dad died before my Brother got married, so I couldn't move out. My mother needed me and I needed her. So I never lived on my own. I always lived with family, only because my mother needed me and she was dying from frontotemporal dementia and cancer. She died 4 years ago. I wasn't making enough money to live on my own, so I had to move in with my brother and his own family. COVID took my last job, so I been unemployed since summer 2020. I was on state money until September, but it didn't matter because I was diagnosed with early stage Colon Cancer in April, I been cancer free since July. It's a very long recovery but I will find work so I can continue on my screenwriting efforts. I hope to move out when the money is there for it. I love films, pro sports, sci-fi, real life space exploration, astronomy, learn about other cultures, dancing, working out when I have energy, talk about politics sometimes, I am liberal progressive.

My web sites are DavisRoadProductions.com and MarkusMcLaughlin.com . I am on Twitter, @ScreenwriterM, and I am also on Facebook.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is attractive in and out, average build, who might be an actress or someone who is very extroverted, and loves films like I do. Who is over 30, can have children, or has one child in her life, but wants more. She has to exercise a lot and willing to wear skirts and dresses to show off her shapely legs. I always been attracted to women who take care of their legs. That is the first thing that attracts me, before everything else. She has to look young but is an "old soul," like I am. Height over 5 foot is cool. Hairstyle can always be different. She has to be willing to travel to Europe or Hawaii. She has to want to live with me in the Boston area, because this is home. And she has to have a car and willing to drive me to where I need to go. Because I'm bipolar, I don't drive at all.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United Kingdom.
   Message must be at mininum 300 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • MarkusMc50 Dating Profile
    MarkusMc50 OP Hudson, Massachusetts, USA
    Oct 30, 2021 12:12 AM GMT
    Why Mentally Disabled Men Can't Find True LoveHello, my name is Markus, I'm 49, I suffer from Manic Depression. Which makes me act younger than my age, and this can be a "turn off" for women. I can not help my illness, I have been this way half my life. I need to be understood and be accepted for who I am. To be encouraged to overcome the illness and keep fighting it. Bipolar does not define me.

    Cool2 smilie emoji/emoticon smiley
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts