member offline NotaPolitician
60, Jackson
4

member offline NotaPolitician: Looking to meet people (Women) for fun times,and friendship


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Fire Service FF/Medic Capt. Ret (Disa), Musician
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
30233, GA

About Me:

I would just like to meet women who are NOT hung up on being offended by by every single thing. Who like to hang out have fun with a good generous man Who will feel comfortable after getting to know others,share fun times, party, be happy. I believe in making a Woman feel safe, respecting and looking out for her, its the greatest feeling when you know she has your back and you will not let anything bad happen to her. Don't want someone who mistakes high morals and standard as a way to justify finding a guy you like and then trying to change everything about him. I'm not interested in fixing you, or you fixing me although that would happen naturally between people who love each other concentrate on being happy! seize opportunities etc.Maybe make money together in business ventures who enjoy doing things together.

My one shot at Marriage all these years so far and that blew up in my face. Separated over 2 years now, It's time to move on. I have been retired from the Fire Service since 2000 (Capt. Ret Disabled). However had other business interests, which kept me financially productive. Moved to Georgia in 2009,I must have been a bit preoccupied risking my a** for others, because hadn't realized how the world had changed. experienced some things that turned me into an "activist" (not a useless activist you understand), I'm Libertarian or what people used to call a fiscally conservative Liberal" anyway, I had a hard decision to make and it really wasn't hard, I had to stand on my principals against an oppressive,situational ethical openly, SUPER CORRUPT "legal" (not justice) system. Well, I got run over but we achieved our goals, got the Medicinal Cannabis laws in Georgia changed. Personally, all it cost me was my professional reputation, my fortune and 2.5 years in prison. I came out of the war with a bit of PTSD and some other smaller issues BUT They wanted to give me 35 years for having the audacity, and I am still alive. I took some time to learn about and process the PTSD, Now, I am ready to rebuild a new "empire" (modest) enjoy this backstretch of my life and live, love be HAPPY and play.

living in a new and strange place, although I love it, I know no one. I don't go to clubs and bars unless I am performing but even if I did, I don't pursue meeting "love interests" when playing music I have an awesome place to live and hang out, If you are interested we can e pen pals or whatever. Lets chat and then go from there. I'm right near high falls Ga just a mile or two from the freeway, right near some great water parks I love interesting and clever people. I Q Test: 770 I have had 557 pets and great balls of fire Woman 50-25 age doesn't matter to me really. Lets have lunch and talk about the world More later gnite

My Ideal Match:

I love all Women, I appreciate all women if you are cute in your own way, love yourself and don't mind opening up a little don't be afraid of being rejected. More on that later; , facing problems head on preparing yourselves to help yourselves and others to connect again a new day more committed to understanding the world, improving it and expressing love. Not afraid
I would like to meet people who enjoy doing the sorts of things I do, and might have suggestions on other stuff. I have nothing against drinking drugs or anything as long as people know how to behave and not have it cause a problem for others. Otherwise I wont tolerate that shit from anyone man or woman.If you take advantage of others for drugs (or anything else), you will not like me.
I love Camping, Love going on short music tours with my band and LOVE traveling seeing new places. Its fun to do these kinds of things.
I do tend to curse a lot but I'm easy to convince to tame it down. Otherwise I'd use the work "f*ck" like a comma.I love music.We have a great life regardless of the bad stuff that happens. We have an awesome life, know a lot of awesome people and do awesome things. :)


Ok, since I'm bouncing my head off of my desk here, Ill wrote some more later. Have a great Tuesday