My ID badge photo
member offline TampaBayTom
61, St. Petersburg
1

member offline TampaBayTom: Tampa Bay Professional seeks Maybe YOU


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Intellectual
Profession:
Psychologist
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My ID badge photo
My ID badge photo
My ID badge photo
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
Japanese
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
33702, FL

About Me:

am a self-employed business man, home owner, have own car, investments in real estate and other ventures.
I'm good fun, outgoing, good company, loyal and protective to those who are close to me and I have traveled to a dozen plus countries mostly in the Orient and the South Pacific and I am Catholic.

I also like to make sure that my woman is looked after, spoiled occasionally and like me, gets to enjoy some of the finer things in life whenever possible.
Oh, I was a CH-46 helicopter pilot and a Captain in the US Marine Corps for 6 years, I have a PhD. In Psychology.

My Ideal Match:

That said, I'm looking for a woman who's genuine in nature but must be a non-smoker, slim in size, without tattoos and is a non drug user. I have zero tolerance for drugs of any kind.

If you're genuine and this sounds like you, do get in touch and tell me more about yourself and we'll see how we get along

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 45 years old.