member offline Mettachill
41, Frisco
4

member offline Mettachill: Don't think outside the box. Lose the box. It takes up space


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
75035, TX

About Me:

Happy New Year, Y'all. It's going to be a great year, and I am looking for someone to share it with. I have never been married, and had slightly nomadic tendencies most of my life. I have a broad range of interests, skills, and knowledge and my hobbies include helping people whether as favor or volunteering, cooking, driving, riding bicycle, going down conspiracy rabbit holes and learning history, and spiritual practices. I currently do gig style work which suits me well, and I love music and often times play hold'em online. I am a bit of a introvert, but I mostly make it through social outings unscathed and not having made an a** of myself or my plus1. I am going to be starting school soon again, and I am pretty excited about that. p

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone with humor and who is laid back. I hope for someone secure with them self, or at least learning to be. I am a big fan of personal responsibility and self management. I don't mind much of any human behavior unless it infringes upon another. I want someone nonjudgmental with an open mind.
It helps if you are sexy af. I bet you are even if you don't know it.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.