member offline KellyAnnEve24
39, Mansfield
9

member offline KellyAnnEve24: I am a FEMALE seeking MALE- Can’t edit this profile right-


Basic:
39 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Full Time Mom
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
02048, MA

About Me:

Future plans are I am going to go back to college eventually to become an addiction specialist as I have experience in that area
My passions include creative writing nature photography exercising at the gym I love the beach I love the ocean I feel it’s healing I have three sons and a daughter my three sons are school-age my daughter is finishing up college my life revolves around them right now however I wouldn’t be on a dating site if I didn’t have time for dating. I have a passion for psychology as I majored in psychology when I was at college I also have a passion for addiction and addiction issues as I once struggled with a drug addiction I am now silver I would like to help other attics that is my passion I can’t do that right now is I am focusing on raising my sons so when I have a better time frame I will get back to college and get a degree in addiction specialist. I would love to find a companion this world is on known of what’s going to happen next tomorrow is never guaranteed I would like to find loved I would like to find a soulmate to share my world with it would be nice to find true love someday

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for somebody to be monogamous I am looking for my soulmate I have three children three boys that are 17, 16 and 12 and my daughter is finishing up college she is 22. The best time to get to know me would be to try to get together during the week between the hours of 8 and 2 PM that would be 8 AM and 2 PM Monday through Friday as weekends are busy because my children are in sports as our relationship progresses I could go out on a Friday or Saturday night for a few hours sex is great but I wanna get to know you. Ultimately I am looking for my companion for the rest of my life I am looking to marry someone. I realize that this aside can be used for hook ups I realize this. I am using this site to find my soulmate I am on other sites but I am trying to seek my soulmate ultimately.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 37 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.