member offline Dreamer3
54, Toccoa
0

member offline Dreamer3: Are you the one in looking for?


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Pastor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30577, GA

About Me:

I'm real.. I'm not a scam.. and I want a long-term relationship and God-willing marriage. No I don't have all my life perfect..but neither do you. But as a Christian pastor I am focused on HIM and so I'm getting there..We are all a work in progress. My wife passed away last year which devasted me.. But I know where she is, and I know she knew I wasn't geared to be alone. I am not into games, or lies, but I am looking for love again. I want a new best friend, & partner, someone to care about and love, someone to share life with, the good and the bad. Someone to share the little things with. I am a romantic, and like holding hands, Walks by the lake, and snuggling on the couch with a good movie. If you have figured out what is really important in life then text me if your serious. I understand if you have some issues. But no drugs. & no booze , no games,I have no issue with smoking, other than it's unhealthy, but 20 years ago I smoked too. I love kids, as I can be a big kid at times, and I love animals. I have 2 cats and a dog. (All 3 rescued) I'm 54 years old, and fairly decent looking, & healthy (take nothing!) I have always worked contracting jobs to support myself and live in nice home alone. Hope to hear from my new best friend and better half soon. john

My Ideal Match:

a Christian woman, who is caring and loving, a romantic, and not afraid to be open and honest. I'm looking to find my best friend, someone to share life with. Someone who appreciates the little things in life. ❤