member offline QueenofHearts
66, La Jolla
5

member offline QueenofHearts: Love is patient,Love is kind


Basic:
66 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
enoying life
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 63 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
92037, CA

About Me:

Retired teacher from NYC,recently relocated in San Diego. Independant and sassy! I feel compassionate about helping the less fortunate and helping to heal wounded hearts and souls. My hobbies are cooking, painting, learning piano, health and fitness, herbology, recreational sports. I am a nature lover, however extreme sports do not interest me. I maintain a humble,peaceful life. The key to my heart is how I am being treated. Bad tempered and angry men are not accepted or allowed in my life. Social justice is very important to me. Gender equality is non negotiable. I do not discuss politics, however I do not befriend Trump supporters. Please be vaccinated and do not believe in conspiracy theories. I am a holistic health person, seeking an emotionally, mentally and financially stable compatible man for a long term relationship. A warm, peaceful, kind, patient,intelligent,creative,fun,young minded, emotionally available, genuine mature gentleman fits the description of my king. I am spiritual, but not religious. I am a funny lady with a vivid imagination. I love music that is soothing and has relevant meaning.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 52 years old and younger than 67 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.