member offline Bigkat17
51, Cliffside Park
1

member offline Bigkat17: Looking forward to the future !


Basic:
51 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Truck Driver
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
07010, NJ

About Me:

We are at a turning point in our world . Things are changing and it's gonna be a bumpy ride ! But the future is bright ! Light will destroy the Dark and we are on our way ! I look forward to a better world .I'm a hard worker and my work takes me away from home sometimes . But I am loyal and expect the same . I like to ride my Harley and do things . Shoot pool , play darts and other things . I have some great friends and a small family . And like to spend time with them when I can . I like a lot of different things . We can talk about them , when we meet .

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to spend time with . Enjoy their company and have fun times with . Someone who can take care of themselves and wouldn't mind helping others . Open to the future and what it can bring . No control freaks or angry people . Fun loving and happy . But can get it done when the time comes . Just that simple all American girl . Is that too much to ask ?

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.