member offline vickierisinger
60, Poplar Bluff
0

member offline vickierisinger: It's me


Basic:
60 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Disabled
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
63901, MO

About Me:

I'm a 60 yr old woman that is disabled but NOT DEAD , now that is out of the way . I raise my 20 month old great grandson. I'm not looking for anyone to support me I do fine on my own. I'm not one that trust easily and I have been told I can throw a wall real fast but I do not mean to do that that is part of trust with me. I love fishing, reading,family, laughing, claybird shooting, bonfires,love music, concerts, that is just a few thing I'm honest ,caring and friends would say I'm loyal, faithful fun loving. I like cooking and many other things if you want to know more just ask. I love Jesus so don't ask me to change that I'm more spiritual than hands on but I still keep my faith. I dislike liar's cheats controlling men I'm there to be by your side not behind you or under your feet. I will speak my mind if pevoked and I have no filters at times so don't piss me off. I don't often get mad but if I do you will know it.

My Ideal Match:

Honest, must like to laugh, like kids and some of my same interest