member offline RogerHawkins9037472397
49, Whitehouse
7

member offline RogerHawkins9037472397: Looking for my forever lady


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
looking
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 65 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75791, TX

About Me:

Hello my name is Roger. I'm new to the technology stuff. I've been in prison for 25 years. I just got out in January 2021. Been trying to readjust. Wow what a different world. I'm 6'4" tall 320 lbs single white and 49 yrs old. I'm living with my 72 yr old mother so I can take care of her in her bad health. I'm unable to get a job due to her many Dr. Appts. I need to be available to get her to those.
I'm ready to get to work and restart my life. Having trouble getting any post prison benefits due to "household" income mom's SS is too much for me to get govt aid? Bull shirt!
Have a rough go of it this past year.
Had a heart attack the day after I got out of prison. Fighting to get health insurance. Finally got but took a year to do so. Had good job for a bit but boss got hurt and job ended. Been looking but hard to get a job to allow for mother's odd Dr's visits and regular dialysis. Am waiting on my Dr appointments to get rechecked on my heart condition. Hopefully by May I can get back to some type of normalcy with all this scheduling. I'm ready to get back to work and stop having to pinch pennies.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for an older (58-72)petite slim white or Asian lady that is willing to teach me the ways of life and love as I'm inexperienced due to 25 years in prison. I need someone to share my life and all the love I have in my heart to share with you. I've got a big lonely heart just waiting for the right forever lady to take possession of it forever.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 58 years old and younger than 72 years old.