member offline Searching4Love
42, Cross Lanes
3

member offline Searching4Love: I'm searching for real love again


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
I work
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25313, WV

About Me:

Hi! I think to describe who I am now in life I'd have to say I spent my life raising my 3 kids and helping others. Now the kids are grown but still live at home and I find myself alone for the first time. I love the outdoors, fishing, campfires, kayaking, Getting out in the woods! I'm searching for the one man to spend the rest of life with enjoying everything we do... including the rough times together. I need my soul mate!

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for the one man who can get close to me and let me in his heart, trust eachother, and be there for eachother throughout every up and down life throws at us. I need someone who likes to adventure the outdoors and see the world with me.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.