member offline Irish_Lady
57, Hagerstown
2

member offline Irish_Lady: Looking for a partner in life


Basic:
57 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Executive
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21742, MD

About Me:

Fun loving and adventurous empty nester looking for my next chapter in life. I enjoy travel both domestically and internationally. I live sports especially college football and pro baseball. I enjoy spontaneous drives to new towns or cities to explore. Weekend getaways to the mountains or beach. Meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks it a great cook out. Enjoy trying new adventures and food.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for an honest and decent man who is looking to meet their next chapter. Must be kind and adventurous, likes sports and animals. Must like to travel whether it be exploring fun locally or internationally. I am up to trying anything once, well except maybe skydiving!!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 62 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.